Reviews


Average Rating:

56 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious food

Altogether it was very good, however the lamb was a bit tough. I will definitely order more in the future. The chicken thigh was very tasty, and the seekh kebab too. Looking forward to try other dishes.
placed by Beatrix Ducz on the 16th April 2018



Fantastic service!

Haven't used these guys in years, but it's still as good as it was!! Food came earlier than suggested by a friendly delivery driver and was Hot and delicious!
placed by Sarah Rawlinson on the 2nd January 2018



Very good

Good food
placed by Ian Dann on the 4th December 2017



Dunstable tandorri

Expensive for the amount you yet but very tasty
placed by John Dickens on the 9th October 2017



Great taste

Ordered for the first time from Dunstable Tandoori food was amazing just one thing it could have done with some more chicken in the dishes i ordered. But other than that it was very nice service was very good arrived on time and the man was really friendly. We were given a free food gift as well. Will be ordering again. Very happy thank you.
placed by Tina Mellor on the 9th October 2017



Fod was the thought

Excellent service food and communication will use again !!!!!
placed by steve walker on the 23rd July 2017



Very disappointed

Curry was flavourless. All of the food tasted old and poor quality. I felt ill after. Whilst eating I got an acidic taste in my mouth. Something was very wrong with that food. Off I suspect. And to top it all off we paid £30 for a meal for two which was not nice and made me feel ill. I read reviews online and ordered as it had 4.3 score which is good. And apparently a 5 food hygiene rating. My experience does not reflect these scores
placed by Louise O'Riordan on the 17th June 2017



Great fun warm atmosphere

Great food good service
placed by Sally Everitt on the 25th February 2017



Great Food!

Best Indian we have had in a long time and friendly staff!
placed by Emily Panteli on the 15th February 2017



First time

Staying with family decided to treat them to a curry on my last night. Chose this restaurant after reading reviews and ratings, was not disappointed food was fresh and hot, great value for money. Next time I am in the area will eat from here again.
placed by Lynn Wyatt on the 7th January 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.