Reviews


Average Rating:

56 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Worth every penny

Food piping hot and very delicious!
placed by Tatenda Maereka on the 19th March 2020



Great Food

Great food and delivery service. Many thanks.
placed by Karen Winters on the 23rd April 2019



Miss Rutland

My boyfriend has ALWAYS loved ordering from you guys, and when I first moved down here it was the first Indian I'd had (not ever, but in this area). My favourite has to be Tandoori biryani. I tried something different this time which I didn't quite like, so back to my normal Tandoori Chicken Biryani order next time. Normally I'd also order a vindaloo and my boyfriend a Madras, but we felt like something different this time. I fancied something creamy. So got a Korma..if only there was a way to have a spicy creamy korma lol :) delicious though.
placed by Joshua Dear on the 21st April 2019



Amazing

Still no.1. Always tasty.
placed by Mark Major on the 13th March 2019



Awesome

Amazing food, and great delivery time, even managed to find the flat which makes a change :)
placed by j lightening on the 28th February 2019



Amazing

I’ve had many curries over the years, this one is my number 1. Very tasty and lots of different flavours. This will be my go to order place for curry.
placed by Mark Major on the 28th February 2019



Great tasting food

This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered from them & again it was great service from very friendly staff. The food was hot & delicious. Will be making them my regular for the future.
placed by Jason Roberts on the 21st December 2018



Quick service

Food was very nice and fairly large portion, The same number of dishes would be about half the price for a Chinese. Having said that the main reason I don't get Indian more is compared with other takeways it's the most expensive. I love Indian food I am a vegetarian and have found that Indian food has the best variety and flavours for vegetarians.
placed by Brendan Jackson on the 5th December 2018



Great food

Great food, great service and delivery came earlier than expected
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd November 2018



The best indian meal dunstable

The food was lovely and hot on delivery. The food taste beautiful. The staff I spoke to were lovely and polite
placed by Emma Bernard on the 10th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.