Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Fabulous food

I have now ordered twice from here after deciding to look at somewhere else from where I used to On both occasions delivery has been quick delivery guy second time round remembered I had previously ordered which was nice Food was lovely did think starters were bit less than what I thought they might be content wise but value and taste was good we had biryani and again taste was good enjoyable and will use Dunstable Tandoori as my new place to order from
placed by Noel Clarke on the 3rd July 2021



Food was aweful

The food was cold. Apart from the rice which had a weird taste. The chapti was cold and did not look cooked. I will never order from them again. I throw the food away. What a waste of money.
placed by Emma Bernard on the 4th May 2021



Takeaway

Fantastic takeaway from Dunstable Tandoori. First class service and delivery as always!! Absolutely delicious food. My wife and I wouldn’t order from anyone else. Highly recommended
placed by Ben Dimmock on the 17th October 2020



Worth every penny

Food piping hot and very delicious!
placed by Tatenda Maereka on the 19th March 2020



Great Food

Great food and delivery service. Many thanks.
placed by Karen Winters on the 23rd April 2019



Miss Rutland

My boyfriend has ALWAYS loved ordering from you guys, and when I first moved down here it was the first Indian I'd had (not ever, but in this area). My favourite has to be Tandoori biryani. I tried something different this time which I didn't quite like, so back to my normal Tandoori Chicken Biryani order next time. Normally I'd also order a vindaloo and my boyfriend a Madras, but we felt like something different this time. I fancied something creamy. So got a Korma..if only there was a way to have a spicy creamy korma lol :) delicious though.
placed by Joshua Dear on the 21st April 2019



Amazing

Still no.1. Always tasty.
placed by Mark Major on the 13th March 2019



Awesome

Amazing food, and great delivery time, even managed to find the flat which makes a change :)
placed by j lightening on the 28th February 2019



Amazing

I’ve had many curries over the years, this one is my number 1. Very tasty and lots of different flavours. This will be my go to order place for curry.
placed by Mark Major on the 28th February 2019



Great tasting food

This is the 2nd time I’ve ordered from them & again it was great service from very friendly staff. The food was hot & delicious. Will be making them my regular for the future.
placed by Jason Roberts on the 21st December 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.